Skip to product information
1 of 5

Poker Store

Ceramic Crown 500 Poker Case

Ceramic Crown 500 Poker Case

Regular price €419,00
Regular price Sale price €419,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Guaranteed 100% satisfaction or your money back
  • Express delivery

Shipping Poker case , poker mat , poker card Accessories and poker chip 48h00 to 72h00, Professional poker table 7 days

Malette de poker personnalisable, achetez votre malette, puis envoyez nous votre configuration de jetons via whatsapp

The Crown Ceramic Poker Case is one of the most popular poker sets in our collection. Chips are made from ceramic and are often used in high stakes gambling games. Ceramic Crown poker chips have an exceptional, detailed design and are manufactured with a full printing method. The edges of the poker chips are aligned to match the prestigious design of the poker chips.

The Ceramic Crown 500 Poker Set comes with a silver aluminum poker case, dealer button, 2 decks of poker cards and 2 keys to lock the case. The configuration tool allows you to add additional elements or adjust the poker case and poker chip distribution.

The Ceramic Crown is an exceptional, detailed poker set that is built to last, thanks to the durability of the poker chips and case. The prestigious Ceramic Crown poker chips are sure to make an impression at any poker table, and other players will be eager to play with your set. Create unforgettable moments and a lifetime of enjoyment by ordering your Ceramic Crown 500 poker set today.

Poker Case Material Aluminum
Poker Chips Material Ceramic
Poker Chip Dimensions 39.5mm x 3.33mm
Poker Chip Weight 10g
Suitable for (recommended) 2 - 9 players
Included (default) Poker Card (2x) - Dealer Button (1x) - Keys (2x)
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Poker Store

Mallette de poker Ceramic Crown 500

Mallette de poker Ceramic Crown 500

Prix habituel €419,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €419,00
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • Wolrdwide shipping
  • Garantit 100% Satisfait ou remboursé
  • Livraison Express

Expédition Malette de poker , Tapis de poker , Carte de poker, Accessoires de poker et Jeton de poker 48h00 à 72h00, Table de poker professionnel 7 jours

Malette de poker personnalisable, achetez votre malette, puis envoyez nous votre configuration de jetons via whatsapp

La mallette de poker Céramique Crown est l'un des jeux de poker les plus populaires de notre collection. Les jetons sont fabriqués en céramique et sont souvent utilisés dans les jeux d'argent à enjeux élevés. Les jetons de poker Ceramic Crown ont un design exceptionnel et détaillé et sont fabriqués avec une méthode d'impression complète. Les bords des jetons de poker sont alignés pour correspondre au design prestigieux des jetons de poker.

Le Poker Set Ceramic Crown 500 est livré avec une mallette de poker en aluminium argenté, un bouton de croupier, 2 jeux de cartes de poker et 2 clés pour verrouiller la mallette. L'outil de configuration permet d'ajouter des éléments supplémentaires ou d'ajuster la mallette de poker et la distribution des jetons de poker.

Le Ceramic Crown est un ensemble de poker exceptionnel et détaillé qui est conçu pour durer, grâce à la durabilité des jetons de poker et de la mallette. Les prestigieux jetons de poker Ceramic Crown feront certainement impression sur n'importe quelle table de poker, et les autres joueurs seront impatients de jouer avec votre set. Créez des moments inoubliables et une vie de plaisir en commandant dès aujourd'hui votre ensemble de poker Ceramic Crown 500.

Poker Case Material Aluminium
Poker Chips Material Céramique
Poker Chip Dimensions 39.5 mm x 3.33 mm
Poker Chip Weight 10 g
Suitable for (recommended) 2 - 9 joueurs
Included (default) Carte de Poker (2x) - Dealer Button (1x) - Keys (2x)
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)